Hi there!

MonMis

Exister
Aug 12, 2021
Awards
Hi! I’m MonMis, short for MonsterMistress (my name on another RP site that I just found to be too long to type anymore). I have been roleplaying for well over 15 years. I love writing stories that are rich in plot, character development, and occasionally world-building. (Sometimes I enjoy short one-shot stories as well, but it depends on the content and my mood.) My preferred genre tends to be fantasy and slice-of-life, but I am open to other genres as well.

I don’t know what else to write here. So, uh, hi! Looking forward to meeting and writing with all of you! :)

Reactions: CrimsonFang47

Hekazu

Menagerie Warden
Nov 11, 2020
Level
Awards
Hello MonsterMistress! That name, to me, rings somewhat like a promise. Though we both knew that by now.

Once more I bid you welcome! Hopes you've already received, and at this point repeating it more would get corny.

Reactions: MonMis

UndeadEyes

Mama Undead
Staff member
Horde Leader
Nov 5, 2020
Level
Awards
www.youtube.com
I like MonMis better. Sounds almost like you're going French.

Also, thank you for taking time to read and follow the guidelines for our 1x1 searches before you posted. :) Saves us admins/mods a lot of time when we don't have to go move threads around. Lol. Not that we care. It's what we sign up for.

Welcome to Writing Home! I hope you have fun!
We're still growing, so it may seem a little slow at first.

MonMis

Exister
Aug 12, 2021
Awards
Haha thanks. And no problem :) I try to read the rules before doing anything. I can’t guarantee I won’t make a mistake in the future though, but I will do my best not to xD

Irredeemable

Situation Normal; Everything's Fucked
Nov 11, 2020
Level
Awards
MonsterMistress? Sounds like a good time, and if you're friends with @Hekazu , we'll probably get along grand! Welcome to the Writing Home!

Jan 26, 2021
Awards