F for M Fantasy Action Adventure Romance Looking for Action? Adventure? A little bit of Romance? Click here!

Before posting or bumping:

Zverda

Embodiment of Chaos
Staff member
Horde Soldier
Nov 10, 2020
Awards
Yes Hello, I am Zverda and I'm a 29, almost 30, y/o female who much prefers to play in her age range. I prefer to stick with people who are 20+, mostly because I feel more comfortable doing any form of romance with people within that age group. Nothing against those any younger, it's just a comfort thing - you are of course, under no obligation to share with me your age and I will not ask, but I would prefer a level of honesty in this. I have been writing for the last 17 years and I absolutely love it, even had a friend whom fed into it for awhile, but alas our lives moved past one another and now I'm here, hoping to find a writing partner as crazy as myself! I don't really have any limits as to what I will write, save what is considered illegal by US standards, it's illegal for a reason and I find it gross anyway soooooo... yeah hard pass. However, there are many things that I'm cool with that I find others aren't, if you think a thing is weird but you wanna try, or you have something you want to have written out and you aren't 100% certain I'm ok with it, please ask - chances are I'm cool with it. I have been writing far too long to have a narrow field of vision.​

I RP in DMs mostly, though I also favor Google Docs if you are looking at it to be more of a story setting rather than just a jumble of things - This is with the understanding that yes, moderators no longer come into play, but considering we are both adults I highly doubt things will hit the fan.

I prefer playing a female character though I do not lack the ability to play a male character, I'm comfortable with either. Please feel free to poke me here or DMs :D

What you can more or less expect from me: