NSFW M for F Fantasy Adventure Romance Scifi Slice of Life Bradythejust's Stories

Apr 4, 2023
Awards
Hello! My name is Brady and I am a Story development coach, author, professional DM, and Musician.

I have been RPing on erotic websites for 3 years and have been writing all my life. I love to tell and get invested in stories, as well as share my talents with the world. So whether you are an old friend or a new partner, if you love to tell stories then I think we'll get along fine.

My requests:

• I prefer RP's of at least 2 good paragraphs, but longer is always better! Please always put in the effort and no matter what I will do the same. I've written novel like replies both with and for the right partners, and I hope we can do the same
  • I RP in 3rd person
  • I like long-term: If you RP with me, if we work well together... it's probably going to be long-term. Heck, we might even do multiple RP's!
  • Provide communication: If you are going to be gone, want to make a change to the RP, want me to change my writing, or want to start an entirely new story then please let me know and I will always be open and a good listener. Just keep me in the loop.
  • For Smut scenes: I like detail, romance, first times, friends to lovers, lovemaking, rough/angry sex, and lots of kisses and hugs, and cuddles. I'm pretty open, however, I don't like incest, or anything gross, or degrading.
  • Help me tell a good story! Plots can be filled with smut, or only have a bit, they can be bloody and jam-packed with betrayal, wars, battles, and interesting characters, or they can simply be a happy slice of life where we can unwind. As long as the story is great, I'll RP anything.