NSFW F for M Fantasy Action Horror Romance Slice of Life Open Why have all those muscles to pick up a feather? Plus Size submissives!

Before posting or bumping:

RainOfDeath

Sweet Darkness
Apr 15, 2024
Greetings, Salutations, and Welcome!
Let's get settled at the table and begin the interview shall we?
About The Authors
Me: I am a long time creative writing enthusiast who has committed almost all of my time to bringing life to imagination!
I have been writing for twenty five years since I was ten, I am a female of the heterosexual persuasion with a strong preference for intelligent and witty partners to write with!
I love supernatural stuff, rapid fire where we can create a lot in one day, and long term partners! I say that in this way because while a story may lose it's luster depending on what is going on in life, I always like to build relationships with my writing patterns which can lead to future writing opportunities.
I am all for OOC banter, learning about one another, and using that to power an awesome partnership.

You: Wow who am I to say who YOU are, but as this is about the Authors it is only fair if I put some qualities which will help us become partners!
The male counter part of this story can be played by either male or female RL. This naturally is subject to how well the male can be played!
Due to the interest of writing what you know, I would prefer male identifying partners but I know several girls who can write a man perfectly well!
The ideal partner will write out a Dominant male. Period. I do not want something where it is equal, I want a power exchange! How strong of one we can talk over but in the end there will be some undertones at the bare minimum of a power exchange.
Intelligence, wit, and a balance of stern but kind are always good to have!