F for M Snow's Corner

Before posting or bumping:

Snow

the sound is deafening
Jun 14, 2022

Hello! Welcome to my little slice of WH where I tell you some of my interests at the moment. I'll try to keep it light and to the point while still giving all of you potential partners an idea of what I'm wanting. Hopefully something will catch your interest and we can begin creating pure magic. So come in, grab a cup of coffee and lets get cozy.

I go by Snow. I've been roleplaying for 20+ years on and off. I've wanted to be a published writer for as long as I can remember however, life just simply hasn't given me the opportunity which I've made peace with. I still like to create my own storylines and attempt to writing my books but that has become less since I've started my family. However, life still permits me to enjoy my second passion; roleplaying. There's a certain kind of fulfilment that I've learned I get from writing with others that writing alone just doesn't fill. It's a joy that I'm able to share my creativity with others and their creativity with me. It's something that just brings me immense happiness.

I'm 32 years old and I live in Virginia. I'm married with one toddler. I also have a full-time job. Some weeks I may be a little scarce as I'm a manager so if work is a little busy or my schedule is a little jacked for the week, I may not pop in all week or I may pop in a few times. Some weeks are slower than others. It seems like most people here are older and have lives of their own as well which is nice because I don't think I'll have to explain myself.