Hetero Casual Moderate The Storyteller's Workshop

Dec 5, 2021
Awards
Hello and welcome to my workshop. This is a place for me to toss my ideas. I will have a mixture of thoughts from fully developed ideas to simple one line that could we could expand. But before we get into that, let me get myself acquainted. I've been writing for about ten years, at least four years role playing. I always try to respond with three paragraphs. Sometimes more, but always three. I can reply multiple times spread throughout the week. My most active times are weekends and evenings. I like to think about my replies. Plus, I work full time. Sometimes long hours. I don't really have any requirements for when my partners reply once a week, once in a while. Take an entire month to work on a reply if you like. I believe you should have fun with roleplaying and that it shouldn't be a chore, so take your time.