NSFW F for M Fantasy Action Adventure Romance Slice of Life Casual Moderate Wiz's Spot

Before posting or bumping:

Jun 27, 2022
Awards
Oh hey! I see you came to visit. Well don't be shy come in! come in!

I'm Wiz, just a girl who came to be an excavator. Yeah I work in one of those big digging machines and I love it.
Now I am fairly new to this role play thing. What I really like to do is write but I've been not wanting to write alone for a little while and a friend suggest I search for a place I can find a writing friend and that's what lead me here. Now that I have here and I signed up yesterday I suppose it is time to get this request thread up. I guess I should start with a little bit more about me. Well, I enjoy writing I've never done it to be published but I think it is fun and I also enjoy the writing/reading elements you all have here, that was actually part of the attraction to come here. I work as a landscaper and snow removal person. I work long hours (10 to 12 hour days) but I usually have one or two days on the weekend to sit down an actually write. I am looking for someone who can work with me in that sense. Replying once or twice a week. I might reply once or twice to my partner on those days but it is usually just those days of the week(usually only Sunday because my boss is a slave driver.) I can write from 1000 to about 3000 words depending on the inspiration. Sometimes I am just too drained from work to actually write anything though.

Do's
I like to do a lot of things in the aspect of writing. But if we are going over things that I personally like to put into my writing.