NSFW F for M Kasumi's Search For Partners [- Plot Open | Updated: 09/12/22]

Before posting or bumping:

Kasumi

ヽ(・∀・)ノ
Aug 8, 2022
Awards
» Current cravings are here at the top. Continue reading to see if we're compatible. If we are, and you're into any of my plots, or want to suggest your own, PM me! (I edit this top part, a LOT.)
I have more of a preference for mxm, yet I can do hetero and yuri. It's just a little rare for me. But, I do get the craving, hence me making an RT for everything.
My MxM thread can be found here.
My FxF thread can be found here.

Current Status/Currently Craving: (10/07/23) =w=

mini health/craving update: (10/07/23) Craving yaoi atm.

---

Call me Kasumi! I'm 31 and in NY making my time zone EST (eastern standard time). I've been roleplaying for about 20 years. I enjoy some safe, PG-13 roleplays to the dark, violent, smutty, 'Fuck me hard, cut me up, carve your name into my skin," etc roleplays. Please PM me if you want to do a roleplay! Because I have three plot threads up, please specify if you're looking for yaoi/mxm, hetero/mxf, or yuri/fxf!

» I'm a literate roleplayer, typing multiple paragraphs per post. (This site has levels, so I'm a level 4, sometimes a level 5.)
» I do not roleplay fandoms.
» I adapt in my writing, often matching my partner's posts. I often get carried away and end up with a novel.
» trust me, I don't mind what my partner posts. just, no one-liners. I simply cannot get anything off of "He smiled at him." every other post.
» also, no first-person perspective. please, third person! past tense as well.
» I only roleplay in threads. no PMs or taking it to discord/skype, etc.
» mistakes and typos happen, I totally understand. no worries! of course, dialogue-heavy scenes really don't require a ton of detail.
» I do everything from yaoi (mxm), hetero (mxf), and yuri (fxf). this plot thread will be for hetero/mxf.